Downloads

 

Podcast Download Banner

Accompanying sermon notes:

Bos Menzies - Sunday 7th October 2018 'Trust and Obey'

Slide Show

Jim Daborn - Sunday 2nd August 'The Importance of the Holy Spirit'

Slide Show

Glyn Harman - Sunday 26th July - '1 John 3 v 11-24'

Slide Show

Glyn Harman - Sunday 5th July - 'Psalm 51'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 21st June - 'Jonah Part 2'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 14th June - 'Jonah Part 1'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 31st May - 'Amos Part 2'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 24th May - ' Amos Part 1'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 17th May  -  'The book of  Obadiah'

Slide Show

Glyn Harman - Sunday 26th April - 'Callenge of Cities'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sundays 12th and 19th April - 'Lessons from Habakkuk'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 22nd February - 'Part 6 of a series on the names and titles of Jesus'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 15th February - 'Part 5 of a series on the names and titles of Jesus'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 8th February - 'Part 4 of a series on the names and titles of Jesus'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 25th January - 'Part 2 of a series on the names and titles of Jesus'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 11th January - 'Part 1 of a series on the names and titles of Jesus'

Sermon Notes   Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 4th January - 'We Three Kings'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 2nd November - ' The Lord's prayer - part 6'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 26th October - 'The Lord's Prayer - part 5'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Glyn Harman - Sunday 19th October - 'The Supremacy of Christ'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 12th October - 'The Lord's Prayer - part 4'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 5th October - 'The Lord's Prayer - part 3'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 28th September - 'The Lord's Prayer - part 2'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 14th September - 'The Lord's Prayer - part 1'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 31st August- 'Building from trouble to triumph, part 3'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 24th August - 'Building from trouble to triumph, part 2'

Slide Show 

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 17th August - 'Building from trouble to triumph, part 1'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 20th July - 'Another Look at the Parable of the Talents'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 13th July - 'The Parable of the Talents'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 29th June - 'The Wise and Foolish Builders'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 22nd June - 'The Kingdom of Heaven is Like..'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 15th June - The Parable of the Lost Sheep'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 8th June - 'The Parable of the Pearl of Great Price'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 25th May - 'The Parable of the Prodigal Son'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 11th May - 'Further thoughts on the Parable of the Sower'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 4th May - 'The Parable of the Sower'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Easter Sunday 20th April - 'Easter'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 13th April - 'Palm Sunday'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 6th April - 'Why Easter from John 3 v 16'

Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 30th March - 'Ask, seek, knock.'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 23rd March - 'David and Goliath'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 16th March - 'The Story of Ruth'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 9th March 'The Judges - in particular Samson'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 2nd March ' The Story of  Jacob's Ladder'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 23rd February - 'Rich or poor?'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 16th February - 'The Story of Abraham - Second Part'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 9th February - 'The Story of Abraham - First part'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 2nd February - 'The Story of Babel'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 19th January - 'The Story of Noah'

Sermon Notes 

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 5th January - 'Putting Jesus at the centre.'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Christmas Eve - 'Jesus came for YOU.'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 15th December - 3rd in a series on God's Greatest Gift 'How was it chosen?'

Sermon Notes

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 8th December - 2nd in a series on God's Greatest Gift 'Questions, Questions'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 1st December - 1st in a series on God's Greatest Gift - 'Planned and Prepared'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 24th November - 4th in a series on the CH--CH  'How to Make a Fantastic Church'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 17th November - 3rd in a series on the CH--CH ' Why we do what we do!'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 10th November - 2nd in a series on the CH--CH  'Friendly Fire'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 27th October - The first in a series on the CH--CH

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 20th October - James Part 7 'Be Christians'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 13th October - The Gifts of the Holy Spirit - Part 4

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 8th September - James Part 6 'Be Doers .. again'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 25th August - James Part 5  'Be Passionate'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 18th August - James Part 4 'Be Questioning'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 11th August - 'Living the Christian life our way, or God's way?'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 28th July -mJames Part 3 'Be Religious'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 21st July - James Part 2 ' Be Joyful'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 14th July - James Part 1 'Be Doers'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 30th June - Revealing Revelation Part 6  'Heaven on Earth'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 16th June - Revealing Revelation Part 5 ' To the Angel of the Church at Culver'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 26th May - Revealing Revelation Part 4A 'Last night on Earth'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 19th May - Revealing Revelation Part 4 'Revelation and Communion'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 12th May  - Revealing Revelation Pt 3 'Doing the maths on the Second Coming'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 28th April - Revealing Revelation Part 2 ' Talk of the Devil'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 21st April - The Gifts of the Holy Spirit - Part 1

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 14th April - Revealing Revelation Part 1 'The Revelation of Jesus Christ'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show 

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 24th March - Gone Fishing Part 9 'All kinds of fish'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 17th March - Gone Fishing Part 8  'A Different kind of Fisherman'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 3rd March - Gone Fishing Part 7 'Fishing in a Wider Pond'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 24th February 2013 - Gone Fishing Part 6 'The Strange Case of Ananias and Sapphira'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 17th February 2013 - Gone Fishing Part 5 'Deep sea or river fishing.'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 10th February 2013 - Gone Fishing Part 4  'The Right Bait'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show 

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 27th January 2013 - Gone Fishing Part 3 'The Right Equipment for Fishing'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 20th January 2013 - Gone fishing Part 2 'The Fishermen and women!'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 13th January 2013 - Gone Fishing Part 1 'The Fishing Ground'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 30th December 2012 - 'Look back at 2012 and a Resolution for 2013'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Tuesday 25th December 2012 - The Real Story of Christmas Part 7 - Why Celebrate'

Slide Show 

Andy Godfrey - 24th to 25th December 2012 - 'The Real Story of Christmas Part 6 - The Saviour's Day'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 23rd December 2012 - 'The Real Story of Christmas Part 4 - Why a baby?'

Slide Show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 16th December 2012 - 'The Real Story of Christmas Part 3 - The role of Angels.'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 9th December 2012 -'The Real Story of Christmas Part 2 - Questions?'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 2nd December 2012 - 'The Real Story of Christmas Part 1 - Prophecy'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 18th November 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 9 - Overview'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 11th November 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 8 - Self Control'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show 

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 28th October 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 7 - Faithfulness'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show 

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 21st October 2012-'Autumn Fruits Part 6 - Gentleness'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 14th October 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 5 - Kindness and Goodness'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 30th September 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 4 - Patience'

Sermon notes  Slide Show 

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 23rd September 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 3 - Peace'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 16th September 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 2 - Joy'

Sermon notes

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 9th September 2012 - 'Autumn Fruits Part 1 - Love'

Sermon Notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 2nd September 2012 - 'Thanksgiving for Jaden'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 26th August 2012 - 'The second of two talks on Paul's letter to Philemon'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 19th August 2012 -'The first of two talks on Paul's letter to Philemon'

Sermon notes  Slide Show    

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 12th August 2012 - 'Do you need what you want? Do you want what you need?'

Sermon notes  Slideshow

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 22nd July 2012 - 'Remember your Creator'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 15th July 2012 - 'Take me to your Leader'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 8th July 2012 - 'Looking at Life from Both Sides ....Again'

Sermon Notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 1st July - 'Prophesies of Isaiah'

Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 17th June -'A Matter of Life and Death and Living'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 10th June - 'Before, During and After Church'

Sermon Notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 27th May - 'The Power of Pentecost'

Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 20th May - 'You Need Hands'

Sermon Notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 29th April - 'Time and Eternity'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 15th April - 'Man: too big for his boots?'

Sermon notes   Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 1st April 2012 - 'Palm Sunday'

Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 18th March 2012 - 'Jesus and Family Life'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 11th March 2012 - 'What kind of company did Jesus keep?   Gentiles, sinners etc.'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 4th March 2012 - 'The Parables of Jesus'

Sermon notes  Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 26th February 2012 - 'The four gospels'

Sermon notes   Slide show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 19th February 2012 - 'The Jewishness of Jesus'

Sermon notes  Slide Show

Andy Godfrey - Sunday 12th February 2012 - 'Between the Testaments'

Sermon notes

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 29th January 2012 - 'Living in fear or faith?'

Sermon notes    Slide show

Steve Rawbone - Sunday 22nd January 2012 - 'The world, the flesh, the devil and God.'

Sermon notes    Slide show