Culver 
Church

info@culverchurch.org.uk

145 Culver Grove

Stanmore

Harrow

HA7 2NP

  • Email
  • One Drive
  • SharePoint
arrow&v
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

©2023 by Culver Church

Visit us

Please use the contact box in footer, our website editors will be available to answer your questions. If you would like to contact someone specific at Culver you may do so with the information below.

Pastoral Support Worker:

Peter Mann: petermann@culverchurch.org.uk

Leadership Representatives:

Leadership Team: leadership@culverchurch.org.uk

Richard: richard@culverchurch.org.uk

Nick: nick@culverchurch.org.uk

Tots & Toys:

Lesley: 07816966728 

Church Treasurer:

Susanne: treasurer@culverchurch.org.uk

Website & Social Media:

Editors: editors@culverchurch.org.uk

Nick: nick@culverchurch.org.uk
Aaron: aaron@culverchurch.org.uk

Church: info@culverchurch.org.uk

admin@culverchurch.org.uk

Want to email the whole Culver Team? We have you sorted:

everyone@culverchurch.org.uk